Tim Pratt
SF and Fantasy Writer

The Axiom Series

Look at that cover for The Wrong Stars, out in early November! Art by Paul Scott Canavan, who is wonderful.

It’s just the beginning. I sold Angry Robot two more space operas in the Axiom series. The Dreaming Stars will appear in Fall 2018, and book three (tentatively titled The Forbidden Stars) will come out in 2019. Early responses to the first book are so far very positive, and I’ll share some review coverage and such shortly. It’s an exciting new chapter of my life as a writer, and I hope you’ll all join me in the cold and lightless void.

5 Responses to “The Axiom Series”

  1. terraformer Says:

    Hi Tim – I’m about 100 pages into “The Wrong Stars” – and I can’t put it down! Just want to write that it’s rare to have that problem with a book. Well-written, engaging characters, stimulating action – well done! Can’t wait to read the next two. 🙂

  2. Ken T Says:

    Can’t wait for the next book, thanks!
    Ken T.

  3. Michelle A Says:

    Just finished the first 2 books, and cannot wait for the 3rd! Excellent story.

  4. Gregg R. Says:

    Loved the first book now on the second. Definitely fits in the the vibe of Firefly, Killjoy, or the game Core Space. Thank you. G

  5. Tim Pratt Says:

    Thank you!

Leave a Comment